Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ouisie's Table. We'd love to have your feedback!

Houston

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ouisie's Table and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Allison 21 days ago

*Atlantic Blackened Salmon with Crabmeat Relish

The salmon was cooked exactly the way I wanted. The vegetables were sautéed beautifully.

Lauramcoxus about 1 month ago

Eggplant Parmesan

Delicious! I was between eggplant parmesan and a fish dish. Waitress recommended the eggplant parm. So happy she did. I can't believe I am raving over an eggplant parm but I am. It was cooked and seasoned to perfection! And, of course, the atmosphere is always pure Texas charm! Thanks for the wonderful service, wonderful food and wonderful night.

Winnie 2 months ago

Chicken Salad Sandwich

Delicious chicken salad - I liked that the bread was toasted, but would have preferred a whole wheat or multi-grain bread over the white, but enjoyed it nevertheless. The homemade chips that came with the sandwich were great and in just the right quantity - not too many and not too few.

Winnie 2 months ago

*Grilled Sirloin Steak Salad with Caramelized Red Onions

One of the best steak salads I have had the pleasure of eating.

Elizabeth183 3 months ago

Chicken Curry Salad

This chicken curry salad had all the taste detail you might expect in a curry-inspired dish. The inviting environment, kind server, and fabulous food made for a great experience!

Nikkie about 1 month ago

*Atlantic Blackened Salmon with Crabmeat Relish

Best blackened salmon I have ever eaten and that's saying a great deal as I am Norwegian raised in Bergen. And the crabmeat delish!! I had a party of five for dinner, we tried multiple dishes and they were all fantastic, Ouisie's Table is just yummy! If there was a star rating I would give it a 10.

Laura about 2 months ago

*14 Oz Blackened Rib Eye

The Rib Eye is my absolutely FAVORITE on the menu at Ouisie's. It has become staple for our favorite holidays, including a family wedding when it was the main dish. You can't go wrong here!

Winnie 2 months ago

Dessert Sampler

Delicious dessert sampler - the chocolate cake was a bit disappointing; would have preferred it a bit sweeter. All 3 were very small samples.

Debbiebcavanaugh 2 months ago

*B.L.T Wedge and Grilled Salmon Salad

Out.of.this.world!!!

Kweekley1188 3 months ago

Shrimp & Cheese Grits

Wonderful dish! Large and perfectly cooked shrimp with delicious cheesy grits! Would definitely recommend and as always, service was top notch! Ouisie's is my go to for every special occasion.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA