Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ouisie's Table. We'd love to have your feedback!

Houston

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ouisie's Table and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Greatestbutterfly 24 days ago

Cajun Seafood Penne Pasta

I love it when I can't forget a dish! When you can't wait to go back to a restaurant, to order it again! When you dream of the dish and daydream about it while looking at a boring salad! When you tell your friends about it and you try to find the recipe, so you can make it at home! That's what the Cajun Seafood Penne Pasta does for me! It has shrimp, fish, crabmeat and I think even Sausage with lots of veggies ..and the sauce! Compliments to the Chef and the kitchen Staff, for everytime I had it it was consistent! Highly Recommend! Yum!

Jennifer about 1 month ago

*Bacon Wrapped Beef Tenderloin Filet

The meat was cooked to the perfect temperature. THe bacon was just right! flavor was there and it was mouth watering. Hands down recommend this place.

Allison 2 months ago

Mediterranean Meatballs

Made perfectly.

Allison 2 months ago

*Atlantic Blackened Salmon with Crabmeat Relish

The salmon was cooked exactly the way I wanted. The vegetables were sautéed beautifully.

Lauramcoxus 3 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

Delicious! I was between eggplant parmesan and a fish dish. Waitress recommended the eggplant parm. So happy she did. I can't believe I am raving over an eggplant parm but I am. It was cooked and seasoned to perfection! And, of course, the atmosphere is always pure Texas charm! Thanks for the wonderful service, wonderful food and wonderful night.

Alissadmorris about 1 month ago

Panneed Dry Scallops

Delicious and cooked to perfection! I ate every bite!

Aherman about 1 month ago

*Bacon Wrapped Beef Tenderloin Filet

The bacon-wrapped filet was classy in its presentation, and delectable to consume. A beautiful and delicious steak, with bacon-y excellence, amazing potatoes, and nicely prepared asparagus. The ambiance and service were fantastic.

Allison 2 months ago

Ouisie's BLT Wedge Salad

A traditional salad.

Nikkie 3 months ago

*Atlantic Blackened Salmon with Crabmeat Relish

Best blackened salmon I have ever eaten and that's saying a great deal as I am Norwegian raised in Bergen. And the crabmeat delish!! I had a party of five for dinner, we tried multiple dishes and they were all fantastic, Ouisie's Table is just yummy! If there was a star rating I would give it a 10.

Laura 3 months ago

*14 Oz Blackened Rib Eye

The Rib Eye is my absolutely FAVORITE on the menu at Ouisie's. It has become staple for our favorite holidays, including a family wedding when it was the main dish. You can't go wrong here!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA